Discography: Anthems For The Lonely

Pick An Album

Buy It!

01 Cadillac mp3 iTunes Lyrics
02 We Can Learn To Love mp3 iTunes Lyrics
words & music by Denis Gauthier

This time was all I had, to offer up and you knew   
That I was only one and maybe less and we thought
We’d try our best to open to open up our minds and start to love one another

And the way we all could listen to the changes in our lives in the way we all could feel it in the way we all could shine in the lives all around us and the people there could listen
To whispers on the wind

I know this place has gone off
I know this place will go on
I know that I’m not that big
I thought that I could hear you
I thought that I saw through you
I know that the way we see our lives and hopes and dreams will carry on.

03 Blue Divide mp3 iTunes Lyrics
04 Falling For You mp3 iTunes Lyrics
05 Stay Here Tonite mp3 iTunes Lyrics
06 Oh No mp3 iTunes Lyrics
07 In Front Of Me mp3 iTunes Lyrics
08 Playground mp3 iTunes Lyrics
09 So Wonderful mp3 iTunes Lyrics
10 Don't Give Up On Us mp3 iTunes Lyrics
11 Away From Here mp3 iTunes Lyrics
12 Someday mp3 iTunes Lyrics
13 For The Lonely mp3 iTunes Lyrics

Anthems is theBetween’s finest accomplishment thus far. Denis and Rob worked tirelessly through many quiet nights to hit the deadline to get the files down to Nashville for Derry Daugerty (the Choir, Lost Dogs, City on a Hill series) to start the mixing. Denis and Rob play the majority of instruments on this album with the exception of Steve Koning, Jono, and Loren Stafford lending a few more sounds and some incredible talent to the mix. Anthems For The Lonely is for all of us, it was written for the lonely, the hurt the living and the loving.