Discography: Anthems For The Lonely

Pick An Album

Buy It!

01 Cadillac mp3 iTunes Lyrics
02 We Can Learn To Love mp3 iTunes Lyrics
03 Blue Divide mp3 iTunes Lyrics
04 Falling For You mp3 iTunes Lyrics
05 Stay Here Tonite mp3 iTunes Lyrics
06 Oh No mp3 iTunes Lyrics
07 In Front Of Me mp3 iTunes Lyrics
08 Playground mp3 iTunes Lyrics
09 So Wonderful mp3 iTunes Lyrics
10 Don't Give Up On Us mp3 iTunes Lyrics
words & music by Denis Gauthier

Hold on a moment just slow down did I hear you right
Iíve got to stand back hold my thoughts and learn to pick my fights
But the earth is on fire burning feet walking Ďround on hot concrete
And every time we change we loose sight of our names on burning city streets.

Donít give up on us life has been a must
I feel like change is hard but itís change or bust
Donít give up on us

Last night I tried even though I lied seems all I do is hide
Most the time itís true I donít give back to you donít think I even try
But my life is on fire and I canít keep it up the pace is way to much
Sometimes Iím all alone with everybody else pushing through the rush

11 Away From Here mp3 iTunes Lyrics
12 Someday mp3 iTunes Lyrics
13 For The Lonely mp3 iTunes Lyrics

Anthems is theBetweenís finest accomplishment thus far. Denis and Rob worked tirelessly through many quiet nights to hit the deadline to get the files down to Nashville for Derry Daugerty (the Choir, Lost Dogs, City on a Hill series) to start the mixing. Denis and Rob play the majority of instruments on this album with the exception of Steve Koning, Jono, and Loren Stafford lending a few more sounds and some incredible talent to the mix. Anthems For The Lonely is for all of us, it was written for the lonely, the hurt the living and the loving.