Discography: Anthems For The Lonely

Pick An Album

Buy It!

01 Cadillac mp3 iTunes Lyrics
02 We Can Learn To Love mp3 iTunes Lyrics
03 Blue Divide mp3 iTunes Lyrics
words & music by Denis Gauthier

When the blue divide opens wide I think Iím moving over to the other side,
To feel the wind on my face again taste the rain again I think Iíll go and hide,
Iíve got this old broken tire wheel is on fire seems all I do is strive
To try to be myself to teach my self again incentives all I hideÖ

Something calls me always calls me home
No matter how far away from you I roam

I know the road is long canít think of where I went wrong guess Iíll pick a spot
One place is good as the next hop another fence holding back the flood
Well I canít promise that Iíll never do that again in this life or the next
But Iíll never sink back into the mess I made when pretend to rest

04 Falling For You mp3 iTunes Lyrics
05 Stay Here Tonite mp3 iTunes Lyrics
06 Oh No mp3 iTunes Lyrics
07 In Front Of Me mp3 iTunes Lyrics
08 Playground mp3 iTunes Lyrics
09 So Wonderful mp3 iTunes Lyrics
10 Don't Give Up On Us mp3 iTunes Lyrics
11 Away From Here mp3 iTunes Lyrics
12 Someday mp3 iTunes Lyrics
13 For The Lonely mp3 iTunes Lyrics

Anthems is theBetweenís finest accomplishment thus far. Denis and Rob worked tirelessly through many quiet nights to hit the deadline to get the files down to Nashville for Derry Daugerty (the Choir, Lost Dogs, City on a Hill series) to start the mixing. Denis and Rob play the majority of instruments on this album with the exception of Steve Koning, Jono, and Loren Stafford lending a few more sounds and some incredible talent to the mix. Anthems For The Lonely is for all of us, it was written for the lonely, the hurt the living and the loving.