Discography: Live In Istanbul

Pick An Album

Buy It!

01 Waste Our Time mp3 iTunes Lyrics
02 So I May Have Changed mp3 iTunes Lyrics
03 Falling For You mp3 iTunes Lyrics
04 Feeling Groovy mp3 iTunes Lyrics
05 How To Grow Old mp3 iTunes Lyrics
06 Cadillac mp3 iTunes Lyrics
07 Ants Go Marching mp3 iTunes Lyrics
08 So Wonderful mp3 iTunes Lyrics
09 We Can Learn To Love mp3 iTunes Lyrics
words & music by Denis Gauthier

This time was all I had, to offer up and you knew
That I was only one and maybe less and we thought
Wed try our best to open to open up our minds and start to love one another

And the way we all could listen to the changes in our lives in the way we all could feel it in the way we all could shine in the lives all around us and the people there could listen
To whispers on the wind

I know this place has gone off
I know this place will go on
I know that Im not that big
I thought that I could hear you
I thought that I saw through you
I know that the way we see our lives and hopes and dreams will carry on.

10 Hallelujah mp3 iTunes Lyrics
11 Hey You mp3 iTunes Lyrics
12 Oh No mp3 iTunes Lyrics

You heard right! theBetween toured Turkey. This is a show that was recorded in Istanbul, Turkeys largest city. It features Jono on drums, didgerido, darabuka, and djembe and Steve Koning on the keyboard. Many of these songs from this tour were being recorded and worked on for the much anticipated release of the next studio album. You can hear them on this album before they were recorded in the studio.